Director, Faculty

Angela Brintlinger
CSEES Director and Professor
422 Hagerty Hall


Alicia  Baca
Outreach Coordinator
140 Enarson Classroom Building
Program Assistant for the Serbian Educational Alliance
140 Enarson Classroom Building
Eileen Kunkler
Assistant Director of the Center for Slavic and East European Studies
140 Enarson Classroom Building
Irina Tomescu-Dubrow
Program Manager, Cross-National Studies: Interdisciplinary Research and Training Program
Maryann Walther-Keisel
Office Coordinator
140 Enarson Classroom Building

MA Student

Clinical Faculty

Olga Kamenchuk
Associate Professor, Clinical

Emeritus Faculty

John Quigley
Professor Emeritus
337 Drinko Hall
Kazimierz  Slomczynski
Director, CONSIRT and Professor Emeritus


Amanda Agnew
Director of Skeletal Biology Research Lab and Associate Professor
2066 Graves Hall
Georgios Anagnostou
414 University Hall
Ashley Bigham
Assistant Professor
286 Knowlton Hall
Bear Braumoeller
2168 Derby Hall
Naomi Brenner
Associate Professor
315 Hagerty Hall
Nicholas Breyfogle
Associate Professor
159 Dulles Hall
Trevor  Brown
Dean, John Glenn College of Public Affairs and Professor
300 Page Hall
Alexander Burry
Associate professor
345 Hagerty Hall
Mollie Cavender
Associate Professor
307 Ovalwood Hall
Daniel Collins
Associate Professor
413 Hagerty Hall
Nena Couch
Head, Special Collections and Area Studies
119C Thompson Library
Douglas Crews
4004 Smith Laboratory
Theodora Dragostinova
Associate Professor
236 Dulles Hall
Laura  Fernández-Álvarez
Assistant Dean for International and Graduate Affairs
341 Drinko Hall
Anna  Gawboy
Associate Professor
304A Hughes Hall
Philip Gleissner
Assistant Professor
361 Hagerty Hall
Helena Goscilo
414 Hagerty Hall
Yana Hashamova
400 Hagerty Hall
Jane Hathaway
339A Dulles Hall
David Hoffmann
212 Dulles Hall
Maria Ignatieva
123 Reed Hall
Ludmila Isurin
363 Hagerty Hall
Mary-Allen Johnson
Associate Professor and Curator of Hilandar Research Library
119F Thompson Library
Brian  Joseph
206 Oxley Hall
Robin Judd
Associate Professor
267 Dulles Hall
Gregory Jusdanis
Professor, Director of Modern Greek Studies
272 University Hall
Anthony  Kaldellis
414K University Hall
Marianna Klochko
Associate Professor
Morrill Hall 211B
Hannah Kosstrin
Associate Professor
310 Sullivant Hall
Scott Levi
106 Dulles Hall
Alisa Ballard Lin
Assistant Professor
418 Hagerty Hall
Morgan Liu
Associate Professor
331 Hagerty Hall
Dan Matthews
Associate Professor
135 Reed Hall
Ryan Nash
Director, Center for Bioethics and Medical Humanities
333 West 10th Avenue
Erik Nisbet
Associate Professor
3062 Derby Hall
Dorothy Noyes
105L Mershon Center
Hollie Nyseth Brehm
Associate Professor
238 Townshend Hall
Alam Payind
Director of the Middle East Studies Center
145 Enarson Classroom Building
Stephen Petrill
239 Psychology Building
Dakota Rudesill
Associate Professor
Drinko 204
Jennifer Siegel
371 Dulles Hall
Andrea Sims
Associate Professor
314 Oxley Hall
Clay Sneller
Professor, Department of Horticulture and Crop Science OARDC
213 Williams Hall
Kurt Stevenson
Professor, Department of Internal Medicine
N1122 Doan Hall
Jennifer Suchland
Associate Professor
308 Dulles Hall
Mažeika  Sullivan
Associate Professor
465A Kottman Hall
Macdonald Wick
Associate Professor
225 Plumb Hall
Richard Yerkes
4008 Smith Laboratory


Jeffrey Lewis
Senior Lecturer
33 Townshend Hall
David  McVey
Senior Lecturer
347 Hagerty Hall
Helen Myers
Senior Lecturer
429 Hagerty Hall


Miroljub Ruzic
Subject Specialist for East European and Slavic Studies, Religious Studies, History of Christianity
321A Thompson Library